I’m back!

My apologies for my long absence. Many things have happened since I’ve last posted…. I’ve moved and I had a baby! My beautiful daughter is 7 months old now. In the process of all these life changes, I had to get a new phone and never printed back up codes. Today Jerry, WordPress’ Happiness Engineer, has come to my rescue and I am now able to access my site again. I will have to look through my archives to see if there are any post-worthy pictures. (I have a million of my daughter already… 🙂  )

2 comments on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

