‘Glowing’ Flower

IMG_5503-1 IMG_5504-1 IMG_5505-1 IMG_5506-1 IMG_5507-1 IMG_5510-1  Can I just tell you how excited I am today about these pictures? There  has been absolutely no editing of these pictures. None. Zip. Zilch. I can’t believe how cool they look! I just couldn’t choose a favorite, either. I’ll have to stare at them all a while before I decide. Which one, if any, is your favorite? I’d love to hear from you.

One comment on “‘Glowing’ Flower

  1. Just lovely. Especially love the first and the next-to-last ones, just because I love purple, and those two shots seem to have the most purple in them.

Leave a Reply

