Hidden Castle

This castle in the woods is a playground for kids. It's amazing. I think it's like 3 stories high, has quite a few slides from each level, and I see kids having a blast on it all the time. It's always crowded. My daughter is a little young for this yet, but I'm looking forward to when she's big enough to play on it.
This castle in the woods is a playground for kids. It’s amazing. I think it’s like 3 stories high, has quite a few slides from each level, and I see kids having a blast on it all the time. It’s always crowded. My daughter is a little young for this yet, but I’m looking forward to when she’s big enough to play on it.
Leave a Reply

