First in a Series

1 jukebox

Any idea what this coin slot could be to? Those that know me might be able to guess, but if you don’t, I’ll reveal the secret with the next post. I will be doing five more posts with different focal points of the subject. Though none have the entire subject in view, I think you’ll be able to guess what it is.

Patience is overrated, isn’t it?

2 comments on “First in a Series

  1. Hi Moira – I’ve been away, but am now working through email and look forward to the installments from you that I see in my inbox! Maggi

    _____

Leave a Reply

