Grass



This is one of those ornamental grass plants, I believe. (Please correct me if I’m wrong.) But it’s HUGE; possibly because I cut it down before last winter? Anyway, the ends of the stalks (?) were pretty with the sun shining on them. These first two pictures I just tried to capture their texture.

grass plant 2             grass plant 3

This picture didn’t work out to well with the sun, but I think it’s pretty anyway.

grass plant 1

I think this last shot did a nice job of capturing the glow of the sun. It gives it a cool effect. What do you think?

grass plant

2 comments on “Grass

Leave a Reply

