I seem to have all my turtles in a row!

Wandering through Peace Valley Park, I saw these cute little guys sunning themselves. Perfect analogy for me at the moment, I think, with relocating my blog.

Turtles sunning themselves on fallen tree

 

Update: My blog is back to the free version. My apologies for any inconvenience. I’m also working on uploading all the missing pictures from when they were uploaded at the other location.

4 comments on “I seem to have all my turtles in a row!

Leave a Reply

