My Deer, Stop By For Dinner, Won’t You?

It seems that we have a new daily dinner guest. She has been by several days in a row; though I spot her in my neighbor’s yard, I think she’s been eating my plants as well.

Deer

Note: Though in my first attempt the picture published, what appeared to me, to be upright. I checked the site after saving it. The next day it published sideways. I’m trying to fix it; So far it seems sideways, but hopefully it’ll turn out ok.  I’ll check back in a few…

Leave a Reply

