Birds

Here are some pictures of a few birds that I shot while out and about the other day. I know one is a titmouse, and one (with two pictures) is a bluejay. I’m not sure what the other two are.

I had to re-upload the pictures, so I’m not sure if they’re in the same order as the original post.

bird 1

bird 2

bird

blue bird 2

blue bird

2 comments on “Birds

  1. Lovely pics, Moira. Not the easiest subjects to capture, I imagine.The first bird is a downy woodpecker, and the second is a catbird.

Leave a Reply

