Happy Halloween!

For those that observe it, tomorrow is Halloween.  Last minute photo here, with my little scarecrow and pumpkin display. Below is a cell phone shot of one of those pumpkins being painted.

scarecrow and pumpkins
20171026_161439-401219589.jpg

4 comments on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Hey, some very famous artists paint with their hands. Ah, I can’t think of their names right off the top of my head, and I don’t know how many there are, but I’m sure there must be some.

Leave a Reply

