Another View

Here are more tree pictures. I couldn’t decide which I preferred between one and two, as well as between four and five.

trees 1

trees 2

trees 3

trees 4

trees 5

 

 

4 comments on “Another View

  1. I see Cheri’s comments. Afraid I’m going to make this more complicated. I think 1 has a little less…sky-glare, if that makes any sense. And 5 has that little extra splash of sunlight across the trunk that caught my eye. Both 4 & 5 are wonderful–they tell the life story of this tree. It’s a terrific subject.

Leave a Reply

